成人直播

students and teacher using laptop on desk

Director of Education and Superintendents

Peterborough Victoria Northumberland Catholic District School Board鈥檚 Superintendents are responsible for the implementation of the board鈥檚 vision and strategic priorities. The Superintendents work under the guidance of the Director and work in collaboration with Principals and other school and system leaders to improve the instructional program and create learning environments that maximize the achievement and well-being of all students.

 

Stephen O'Sullivan photo Stephen O’Sullivan
Director of Education and Secretary-Treasurer
Phone: (705) 748-4861Email: sosullivan@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Follow on Twitter:
Executive Assistant: Michelle Kennedy, Ext. 1247Email: mkennedy@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Darren Kahler
Darren Kahler
Superintendent of Human Resource Services
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: dkahler@pvnccdsb.on.caHuman Resources Administrator: TBD, Ext. 1193Email:
Julie Selby photo Julie Selby
Superintendent of Learning/Religion and Family Life/Equity/Indigenous Education/Student Success
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: jselby@pvnccdsb.on.caAdministrative Assistant: Shannon Carr, Ext. 1241
Email: scarr@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Sheila Piggott photo Sheila Piggott
Superintendent of Learning /Learning Technologies/K-12 Program
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: spiggott@pvnccdsb.on.caAdministrative Assistant: Shannon Carr, Ext. 1241
Email: scarr@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Sean Heuchert
Sean Heuchert
Superintendent of Business and Finance/Facility Services/Transportation/Policy Development
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: sheuchert@pvnccdsb.on.caAdministrative Assistant: Amy McLeod, Ext.1251
Email: amcleod@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jeanie Armstrong Jeannie Armstrong
Superintendent of Learning/Math Lead/School Effectiveness
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: jearmstrong@pvnccdsb.on.caAdministrative Assistant: Vicki Blakely, Ext. 1213
Email: vblakely@pvnccdsb.on.ca
Jonathan Di Ianni photo Jonathan Di Ianni
Superintendent of Learning/Special Education Services/Safe Schools/Mental Health
Phone: (705) 748-4861
Email: jdiianni@pvnccdsb.on.caAdministrative Assistant: Ashleigh Faulkner, Ext. 1226
Email: afaulkner@pvnccdsb.on.ca