CEFO recognizes six 成人直播 secondary school students during Father Patrick Fogarty Awards

Photo Caption:聽From left: Reagan Lusted, Claire Heitzner, Madelyn Gaskell, Elaine Melecio, Isabella Ciancone, Samantha Hirt

Six students, one from each 成人直播 Catholic secondary school, received Catholic Student Awards from the Catholic Education Foundation of Ontario (CEFO) at the Father Patrick Fogarty Awards Dinner in Toronto on Oct. 28, 2023.

The CEFO created the Catholic Student聽Awards聽to recognize and celebrate the excellence and accomplishments of young Catholic men and women. The awards also pay tribute to the positive influence, inspiration and works of Catholic teachers, chaplains, school administrators and parents. Award selection is based on a student鈥檚 scholarship, volunteer work and community involvement, as well as for conduct that models Catholic values.

成人直播 Award Recipients:

Madelyn Gaskell – Holy Cross Catholic Secondary School, Peterborough
Elaine Melecio – St. Peter Catholic Secondary School, Peterborough
Reagan Lusted – St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Secondary School, Lindsay
Isabella Ciancone – Holy Trinity Catholic Secondary School, Courtice
Samantha Hirt – St. Mary Catholic Secondary School, Cobourg
Claire Heitzner – St. Stephen Catholic Secondary School, Bowmanville